Participants


Particpants as Excel-file

Name Affiliation Country Email
Alves, Gustavo R. PP / ISEP Portugal gca@isep.ipp.pt
Ambrén, Anders KTH, KTH Learning Lab Sweden mbe@kth.se
Auer, Michael E. Carinthia University of Applied Sciences Austria M.Auer@cti.ac.at
Azad, Abul K Northern Illinois University, Department of Technology USA azad@ceet.niu.edu
Bailey, Philip H. MIT, CECI USA pbailey@mit.edu
Bochicchio, Mario A. Università del Salento, Ingegneria dell'Innovazione Italy mario.bochicchio@unisalento.it
Boehringer, F. David Rechenzentrum Universität Stuttgart Germany boehringer@rus.uni-stuttgart.de
Buschiazzo, Paolo University of Genova, DIBE - Department of Biophysical and Electronic... Italy paolo.buschiazzo@unige.it
Callaghan, Michael University of Ulster UK mj.callaghan@ulster.ac.uk
Carlqvist, Anneli KTH, ITM, EKV Sweden annelica@kth.se
Claesson, Lena Blekinge Institute of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering Sweden lcl@bth.se
Cooper, Martyn Open University UK M.Cooper@open.ac.uk
Cvjetkovic, Vladimir Miodrag Faculty of Science, Department of Physics Serbia vcvjetko@gmail.com
De Ita, Guillermo Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, Facultad de Ciencias de la Computación Mexico deita@cs.buap.mx
Dias, Américo FEUP, DEEC Portugal americo.dias@fe.up.pt
Dragos, Iordache Transilvania University of Brasov, CVTC Romania dragosh.iordache@yahoo.com
Erixon, Mats KTH, KTH-CSC Advanced Media Technology - AMT Sweden mex@kth.se
Ferreira, J. M. Martins University of Porto - Faculty of Engineering Portugal jmf@fe.up.pt
Fischer, Thomas FH Campus Wien, Applied Electronics Austria thomas.fischer@fh-campuswien.ac.at
Flodström, Anders National Agency for Higher Education Sweden anders.flodstrom@hsv.se
Forss, Pär-Ove Mid Sweden University Sweden Par-Ove.Forss@miun.se
Frank, Stephen Quanser Innovate Edcuate Canada stephen.frank@quanser.com
Fransson, Torsten KTH, EGI Sweden torsten.fransson@energy.kth.se
Garbi Zutin, Danilo Carinthia University of Applied Sciences Austria d.garbizutin@fh-kaernten.at
Gravier, Christophe ISTASE, DIOM lab, University Jean Monnet of Saint-Etienne France christophe.gravier@univ-st-etienne.fr
Grout, Ian University of Limerick, Electronic and Computer Engineering Ireland Ian.Grout@ul.ie
Gustafsson, Jörgen Jönköping University, Fysik/Matematik/Kem Sweden jorgen.gustafsson@jth.hj.se
Gustavsson, Ingvar Blekinge Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering Sweden ingvar.gustavsson@bth.se
Göl, Özdemir University of South Australia Australia ozdemir.gol@unisa.edu.au
Hardison, James L. Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Center for Educational Computing Initiatives USA hardison@mit.edu
Henke, Karsten Ilmenau University of Ilmenau, Integrated Communication Systems Group Germany karsten.henke@tu-ilmenau.de
Henry, Jim University of Tennesee at Chattanooga, College of Engineering & Computer Science USA jim-henry@utc.edu
Hernández-Jayo, Unai University of Deusto Spain unai.hernandez@deusto.es
Iftikhar, Muhammad UMS, MALAYSIA, SCHOOL OF MEDICINE Malaysia ifti@ums.edu.my
Isukapatla, Emmanuel Kumar Anna Ministries India iekumar@yahoo.com
Jacques, Harald FH Düsseldorf Germany jacques@fh-duesseldorf.de
Jona, Kemi Northwestern University, School of Education and Social Policy USA kjona@northwestern.edu
Karageorgopoulos, Dimitrios Patras University, Physics Greece dimitriskarageorgopoulos@gmail.com
Karlsson, Göran KTH, SCI School Sweden karlsson@mech.kth.se
Kolmos, Anette SEFI Denmark ak@plan.aau.dk
Langmann, Reinhard University of Applied Sciences Duesseldorf Germany R.Langmann@t-online.de
Lindsay, Euan David Curtin University, Mechanical Engineering Australia e.lindsay@curtin.edu.au
Longo, Antonella University of Salento, Department of Innovation Engineering Italy antonella.longo@unisalento.it
Lowe, David University of Technology, Sydney, Centre for Real-Time Information Networks Australia david.lowe@uts.edu.au
Machotka, Jan University of South Australia Australia Jan.Machotka@unisa.edu.au
Maier, Christian Carinthia University of Applied Sciences Austria c.maier@fh-kaernten.at
Maiti, Ananda Indian Institute of Technology India anandamaiti@live.com
Manfredini, Carlo Emona Instruments, TIMS Australia cmanfredini@emona.com.au
Marcelino, Roderval Faculdade SATC, Industrial automation Brazil roderval.marcelino@satc.edu.br
Markan, Chota Madan Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Physics & Computer Science India cm.markan@gmail.com
Moen, Vegard Norwegian University of science and technology, Continuing education and professional development Norway vegard.moen@ntnu.no
Murray, Stephen John The University of Technology, Sydney, Centre for Real-time Information Systems Australia stephen.murray@uts.edu.au
Mwikirize, Cosmas Faculty of Technology, Makerere University Uganda bmwikirize@tech.mak.ac.ug
Naeve, Ambjörn KTH, CSC School Sweden amb@csc.kth.se
Nafalski, Andrew University of South Australia, Electrical and Information Engineering Australia nafalski@unisa.edu.au
Nedic, Zorica University of South Australia, Electrical and Information Engineering Australia zorica.nedic@unisa.edu.au
Nicolescu, Mihai KTH Sweden mihai@iip.kth.se
Niederstätter, Michael Carinthia University of Applied Sciences, CCOL Austria michael.niederstaetter@gmail.com
Nilsson, Kristian Blekinge Institute of Technology, Department of Electrical Engineering Sweden kns@bth.se
Olah, Iosif Gh Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Department of Automatic Control and Applied... Romania iolah@ac.tuiasi.ro
Olsson, Johan National Instruments Sweden
Ožvoldová, Miroslava Trnava University, of Physics Slovakia mozvoldo@truni.sk
Pal, Cristea Gh Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Department of Automatic Control and Applied... Romania cristea_pal@yahoo.com
Payne, Lenard James University of Queensland, CEIT Australia uqlpayne@uq.edu.au
Pechousek, Jiri Palacky University, Centre for nanomaterial research Czech Republic pechous@prfnw.upol.cz
Pereira, Carlos UFRGS, ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING Brazil cpereira@ece.ufrgs.br
Pester, Andreas  Carinthia University of Applied Sciences Austria pester@ieee.org
Pfeiffer, Olivier Frédéric Technische Universität Berlin, Center for Multimedia in Education and Research Germany pfeiffer@math.tu-berlin.de
Pleul, Christian TU Dortmund University Germany christian.pleul@udo.edu
Pop, Diana Vasilica Carinthia University of Applied Sciences, CCOL Austria Diana.Pop@edu.fh-kaernten.ac.at
Richter, Thomas University of Stuttgart, Computing Center Germany richter@rus.uni-stuttgart.de
Rodahl, Jan Adeptnordic Norway jan.rodahl@adeptnordic.com
Sadiq, Olayode Retolde engineering ltd Nigeria olayode_s@yahoo.com
Safaric, Riko University of Maribor, FERI Slovenia riko.safaric@uni-mb.si
Sagias, Ioannis European Commission, DG INFSO Unit F3 - GÉANT & e-Infrastructure Belgium Ioannis.SAGIAS@ec.europa.eu
Samoila, Cornel TRANSYLVANIA University of Brasov Romania csam@unitbv.ro
Satsangee, Soami P. Dayalbagh Educational Institute, University Science Instrumentation Center India deiusic@gmail.com
Saw, Jason Agilent Technologies, Basic Instrument Division Malaysia jason_saw@agilent.com
Scapolla, Anna Marina Universita' di Genova, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Biofisica ed Elettronic... Italy scapolla@unige.it
Schauer, Franz Tomas Bata University in Zlin Czech Republic fschauer@ft.utb.cz
Schulz, Mark Frederick The University of Queensland, Centre for Educational Innovation & Technology Australia m.schulz@uq.edu.au
Sedlák, Michal Slovak University of Technology, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information... Slovakia michal.sedlak@stuba.sk
Shehabat, Issa Mahmoud Shaqra University, Computer Science Saudi Arabia ishehabat@yahoo.com
Soete, Werner University of Applied Sciences Osnabrueck, Engineering and Compter Sciences Germany soete@iti.fh-osnabrueck.de
Sousa, Paulo Jorge FEUP, DEEC Portugal sousa@fe.up.pt
Strasilla, Udo Johann San Jose State University, Electrical Engineering USA ustrasil2003@yahoo.com
Terkowsky, Claudius TU Dortmund University, Center for Research on Higher Education and... Germany claudius.terkowsky@tu-dortmund.de
Tietcheu, Ghislain Agilent Technologies, Basic Instruments Division France ghislain_tietcheu@agilent.com
Ursutiu, Doru University "Transilvania" of Brasov, Romania, Department of Physics Romania udoru@unitbv.ro
Watson, Roger James University of Cambridge, Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology UK rw406@cam.ac.uk
Wuttke, Heinz-Dietrich TU Ilmenau Germany dieter.wuttke@tu-ilmenau.de
Zakova, Dr. Katarina Slovak University of Technology Slovakia katarina.zakova@stuba.sk
Zornig, John The University of Queensland, Centre for Educational Innovation and Technology Australia j.zornig@uq.edu.au
Zubia, Dr. Javier Garcia University of Deusto Spain zubia@eside.deusto.es